Flasks

WoW chit-chat and stuff

Moderators: DrKazza, feign

Flasks

Postby Tuff on Sat Jan 21, 2006 8:06 pm

User avatar
Tuff
Forum Bicycle
No muff 2 Tuff, we dive at 5.
 
Posts: 5763
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2003 5:26 pm
Location: Leicester
steamID: Tuff
Do you need the alchemy lab to make flasks still? I'm only asking before I go and buy the recipe off a vendor, because unguilded it's fairly difficult to get into strat. Unless you're called Rhys.

Postby Andy on Sat Jan 21, 2006 8:38 pm

Andy
Forum Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2006 1:16 am
Yup still required :(

Postby feign on Sun Jan 22, 2006 1:39 pm

feign
Forum Bicycle
left then right and twist 2, 3
 
Posts: 5369
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2003 11:18 am
Location: Out where the tractors be...
I'd say there are "LFG:Scholo raid" going on a lot at least on Al'Akir, and given the boss in the Lab, it's not tough to get.

Postby Mr.Fishcakes on Sat Jan 28, 2006 12:53 am

User avatar
Mr.Fishcakes
Forum Guru
 
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2003 10:30 pm
Location: Information Superhighway
Taurenos !!!

You silly monkey! Finish uni and come back :)

But in response to your question Tuff, yup definately need the scholo lab still and poke me when your on and ill sort a scholo group.

Postby Qrt on Tue Jan 31, 2006 1:05 am

User avatar
Qrt
Forum Regular
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2004 11:54 am
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Scholomance is required.. or, there is also an alchemy lab in Blackwing lair. :lol:
Komarr (dwarf hunter, Menethil Raiders, Stormrage EU)


Return to World of Warcraft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron